Preeminent Reign Album


Product ID: 3177 Category:

4th Studio Album by Gods Son Elijah. Only Available exclusively here at This is a 12 track studio album that includes 2 bonus tracks with the online download. This is an album that has a vibrant sound which is full of life and inspiration. -(Notes) Optional Autograph included (designate in the notes yes or no).



Track list Pre-eminent Reign
1. All In
2. One Life
3. Gods Sons
4. No Pressure
5.Bossed Up
6.Metaverse Ft. Dtae
7. On Go
8. My Dogs
9. Happy
10. For My Good
11. Only One For Me – Ft Flyygirl
12.Latenight Ft. Daneik Ashley
Bonus tracks
13. Grind
14. Preeminent Reign

2 samples are below Grindin’ and Bossed Up.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Preeminent Reign Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Size Chart

[audio mp3=""][/audio] [audio mp3=""][/audio]